Executives


Ken Allen

President

kennwmba@gmail.com


Roger Langlais

Past President

Rlanglais@mymts.net


Chris Mussell

1st VP (AAA Director)


Carly Duboff

Alternate 1st VP - AAA


Shane Johnson

2nd VP (AA Director)

sjohnson@gardonconstruction.com


3rd VP (A Director) VACANT

3rd VP (A Director)


Jolie-Anne Horn

Treasurer

treasurer@nwmba.ca


Kevin Hughes

Media Officer

Khughes@bluebombers.com


Tim Connell

Registrar


Rachelle Aime

Secretary


Mark Witiuk

Umpire-in-Chief


Nadine Sargent

Umpire Assignor

nsargent@mymts.net


Tracy Ball

Sinclair Park Convenor


Kevin Boyd

Vincel Leah Recreation Centre Convenor

kpboyd89@shaw.ca


Andrew Moreau

RA Steen Convenor

andrewmoreau1@gmail.com


Nicole Saindon

Challenger Baseball Convenor

ndbb@mymts.net


Dean Dzwinchuk

Challenger Baseball Convenor

ndbb@mymts.net


Kenny Ens

Garden City Convenor

winnipegicon@gmail.com


Steve Hunt

Tyndall Park Convenor

baseball@tyndallparkcc.com


Aaron Grinham

Rally Cap Baseball Convenor


Grand Slam Convenor VACANT

Grand Slam Convenor


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information