Executives


Roger Langlais

President

Rlanglais@mymts.net


Donnie Smith

1st VP (AAA Director)

donnie21smith@hotmail.com


Ken Allen

2nd VP (AA Director)

kennwmba@gmail.com


Shane Johnson

3rd VP (A Director)

sjohnson@gardonconstruction.com


Jolie-Anne Horn

Registrar

jbhorn@mymts.net


Lisa Duguay

Treasurer


Rachelle Aime


Kevin Hughes

Media Officer

Khughes@bluebombers.com


Mark Witiuk

Umpire-in-Chief


Nadine Sargent

Umpire Assignor

nsargent@mymts.net


Steve Hunt

Tyndall Park Convenor

baseball@tyndallparkcc.com


Andrew Moreau

RA Steen Convenor

andrewmoreau1@gmail.com


Kevin Boyd

Vincel Leah Recreation Centre Convenor

kpboyd89@shaw.ca


Kenny Ens

Garden City Convenor

winnipegicon@gmail.com


Tracy Ball

Sinclair Park Convenor


Nicole Saindon

Challenger Baseball Convenor

ndbb@mymts.net


Dean Dzwinchuk

Challenger Baseball Convenor

ndbb@mymts.net


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information